Contact Us

Byamee Homeless Support Staff

Joanne Williams

Operations Manager

Byamee Proclaimed Place

Tel: 02 6752 1550

Email: joanne@byamee.com.au

Giselle Cartridge

Support Worker / Outreach Educator

Byamee Proclaimed Place

Mobile: 02 6752 1550

Email: giselle@byamee.com.au

Bettyjo Bartholomew

Support Worker / Consumer Participation Officer

Byamee Proclaimed Place

Tel: 02 6752 1550

Email: bettyjo@byamee.com.au

Julie Depchznski

Support Worker - Part-time

Byamee Proclaimed Place

Tel: 02 6752 1550

Email: julie@byamee.com.au

Kristy Briggs

Support Worker / Community Engagement Officer

Byamee Proclaimed Place

Tel: 02 6752 1550

Email: kristy@byamee.com.au

Gabi Sutton

Support Worker - Part-time

Byamee Proclaimed Place

Tel: 02 6752 1550

Email: gabi@byamee.com.au

Our Information

Homeless Support Services

Contact Details

294 Warialda St
PO Box 1192 Moree NSW 2400

02 6752 1550

02 6752 7766

admin@byamee.com.au

Events

Raffle Drawn on the August, 2017

Trivia Night Friday, July 2017

Sleep Out Friday July 2017

Click here for more information